GAMBIT is hosted by Hepforge, IPPP Durham
GAMBIT logo

GAMBIT

Support

We welcome and encourage bug reports on GAMBIT. These should be submitted via the TRAC ticket system on these webpages. Please consult the FAQ page for known problems first.

Questions on specific parts of the GAMBIT framework should be directed to the persons responsible for the individual bits. Currently these are:

  • GAMBIT Core:

      Pat Scott (p.scott at imperial.ac.uk)
      Ben Farmer (benjamin.farmer at fysik.su.se)
      Anders Kvellestad (anders.kvellestad at nordita.org)
  • ColliderBit

      Anders Kvellestad (anders.kvellestad at nordita.org)
      Are Raklev (ahye at fys.uio.no)
      Martin White (martin.white at adelaide.edu.au)
  • DarkBit

      Jonathan Cornell (cornellj at physics.mcgill.ca)
      Felix Kahlhoefer (felix.kahlhoefer at desy.de)
      Christoph Weniger (c.weniger at uva.nl)
  • FlavBit

      Marcin Chrząsz (mchrzasz at cern.ch)
      Farvah Mahmoudi (nazila at cern.ch)
      Pat Scott (p.scott at imperial.ac.uk)
  • ScannerBit

      Gregory Martinez (gmartine at astro.ucla.edu)
      Ben Farmer (benjamin.farmer at fysik.su.se)
      Pat Scott (p.scott at imperial.ac.uk)
  • SpecBit

      Peter Athron (peter.athron at coepp.org.au)
      Ben Farmer (benjamin.farmer at fysik.su.se)
  • DecayBit

      Pat Scott (p.scott at imperial.ac.uk)
  • PrecisionBit

      Pat Scott (p.scott at imperial.ac.uk)